Petone FC 2013 AGM Update

  28 November 2013   Craig Deadman   Club News

Thank you to those club members who attended the AGM last night.


Congratulations to the following people who were elected as Club officials and Management Committee members at last night's AGM:


Patron   Mayor Ray Wallace
President   Campbell Sutherland
Treasurer   Matt Bliss
Secretary   Barry Pickering
Recording Secretary   Nadine Bowen
Auditor   Davmor Business Services
Management Committee   Craig Deadman (Chairman)
Shane Dickson
Kelvin McLay
Kristy Whalen
Dan Whittington
Sam Boyd
Steve Minogue
Rob Houghton


Daryll Pickering and Jeff Bell were nominated for the MC but both declined for personal reasons. I’d would like to thank them for the great service to the club over recent years and I’m sure we’ll see them back involved sometime in the future.


Welcome to the new Management Committee and especially Steve Minogue and Rob Houghton – it’s great to have experienced people keen to be involved again. I’m honoured to have been elected Chairman again (at an brief Management Committee meeting straight after the AGM) and I’m really looking forward to an exciting year for our club.


Best wishes to you and your families for a relaxing and enjoyable Xmas. Be safe and I look forward to catching up again next season.


Many thanks,

Craig Deadman


Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries