Petone FC AGM Review & Elected Officials for 2015

  27 November 2014   Comms Team   Club News

A successful Petone FC AGM was held Monday night at the clubrooms.


The following positions were officially passed and filled as follows…


Elected Officials:

  • President - Campbell Sutherland
  • Treasurer - Matt Bliss
  • Secretary - Barry Pickering
  • Recording Secretary - Nadine Bowen

Management Committee:

  • Chairman - Craig Deadman
  • Deputy Chairman - Rob Houghton
  • Kristy Whalen
  • Kelvin McLay
  • Dan Whittington
  • Conrad Lendrum

Steve Minogue and Sam Boyd both officially stood down from the Committee and the Club thanked them for their efforts in the past year.


Steve and Sam will still play an active part in the club.


Thank you to all that attended and congratulations to those elected officials for the 2015 season.

Joomla! Debug Console


Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries